View Full Version : to dexterzx2
random_hero
05-04-2008, 02:56 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/4pc-Buddy-Club-Bodykit-for-98-03-Ford-Escort-ZX2_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ36475QQihZ015QQitem Z250243258718QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW
is that your car being used ? w/ or w/o permission? I'm just curious, trying to give a heads up if anyone knows!
Zx2 Frost
05-04-2008, 02:58 PM
That is his i believe.
random_hero
05-04-2008, 03:02 PM
I'm 100% posotive it's his. and i'm 98% posotive it's not his sale.....he's from penn (at least it says so in his profile), and the sale is listed from Jersey.
CBZx2
05-04-2008, 03:14 PM
The orange car is also a teamzx2 member i believe
MrWeeyums
05-04-2008, 03:18 PM
Tims car was also someones main pic on myspace.
~Ryan
AZN_ZX2
05-04-2008, 03:26 PM
not again lol
Blue ZX2
05-04-2008, 04:12 PM
Please change the pic title to some gay porn!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!! Some of my buddies off jeepin has this same issue and they went into their photo bucket or WE you have and change the pic. it is SUPER hiliarious!!
DexterZX2
05-04-2008, 07:02 PM
Yea that's my f-in' car...again. A**holes can't use other pictures, they have to use mine.
random_hero
05-04-2008, 07:08 PM
Didn't think you OK'd it.....I know I wouldn't behappy if someone used my shit w/o at least asking. Sorry dude
Waterboy9000
05-04-2008, 07:10 PM
what do you do about it dexter?
Blue ZX2
05-04-2008, 07:13 PM
Put Up Gay Porn!!! Ftw!!
Connal
05-04-2008, 07:45 PM
Didn't this happen once before the site crash as well?
IIRC we all went and reported him for a stolen image.
Tell him you want 45% of the sale for use of your image.
pdwighty
05-04-2008, 08:11 PM
the orange car is from AndysAutoSport.com im sure they will sue the crap outa him if they find out (and if he is using theirs without permission as well).... seeings how they are a dealer. I can't remember but i think the guys name is tony.
OGreaTFuzzY1
05-05-2008, 05:08 AM
^u are right
~Fuzzy
ZX2 Sleeper
05-05-2008, 05:15 AM
Lol. thanks for the find guys. I asked the guy if he could sell it to me locally. He lives like 45 mins away from me. If i do buy this i will get on his case about stealing your pic.
zx2loon
05-05-2008, 06:57 AM
Not that it matters...but his sale has been reported for illegal use of pictures and copywrite infringement. Don't know who did it, don't know why the sale is still going on but it was reported by someone...
Zx2 Frost
05-05-2008, 07:06 AM
woo
BlackEscortGT
05-05-2008, 10:38 AM
I asked about the orange car on here or before the site crashed and someone said it was someone on heres car on andy's auto sport but they had permission
CBZx2
05-05-2008, 10:43 AM
Ya it is a member on here, I remember seeing it and he has given AAS permission to use his pics I believe
Buster
05-05-2008, 12:16 PM
Yes, this happened to him once before teh site crash, but it was for door hinges.
random_hero
05-05-2008, 01:30 PM
dexter - random question, what kind of spoiler do you have again?
DexterZX2
05-05-2008, 04:46 PM
dexter - random question, what kind of spoiler do you have again?
The spoiler is from Erebuni. It's their carbon fiber shogun spoiler. The same one that's on the green and silver Erebuni ZX2.
Thanks for everyone support on image stealing.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.